Google Rating
5.0
Facebook Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

For Dr. Norman Medina and staff at Seasons of Smiles Dental, there is nothing more rewarding than hearing from our patients that we have made a positive impact on their lives. We know that patients are people who have feelings, fears, and concerns. Showing great care while providing excellent dental services makes all the difference for them. They are able to relax and actually enjoy coming to see Dr. Medina, and they are pleased with their results.

Please read the reviews from our patients to see what you can expect in our practice. Sensitivity to anxiety, upbeat attitudes from the staff, a comfortable environment, and cutting-edge dentistry are all important aspects of what we do. We take your trust very seriously. We don’t just offer you a beautiful smile but also our friendship.

Peggy Ruggeri
Peggy Ruggeri
23:47 19 Feb 18
Everyone in the office was so thoughtful and nice. Dr. Medina was as well. He asked very important questions during my first visit that made me feel confident he listened to my answers and was willing to meet all my needs. In the end,, we came up with a great dental plan that also included Invisaline for straightening my teeth. I am very excited!!
Ben Medina
Ben Medina
17:33 11 Feb 18
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT! I have been going to Seasons for quite awhile now, and every visit just gets better and better. It seems like every time I go they have new technology or a new trick to make my visit smooth and painless, while providing cutting-edge care. Kim was awesome as usual and my cleaning was quick and didnt hurt a bit. THANKS SEASONS OF SMILES.
Brian Burke
Brian Burke
14:49 21 Feb 18
Everyone that works here is passionate about the job they perform and the Dr. Is a perfectionist ! The Quality Dental Program alone is an affordable plan to consider and this office offers it. Check them out !!!!
Neil Granims
Neil Granims
22:42 15 Jan 18
Very informative and comfortable. I am not a fan of going to the dentist in general probably the best experience with a dentist I have ever had
Connie Beasley
Connie Beasley
16:35 06 Apr 17
My husband and I have been patients at Seasons of Smiles since 1999. I cannot say enough about how comfortable and confident we are as patients. The entire office is kind, competent, and skilled. We are always totally trusting and satisfied with our treatment from the time of the phone call to leaving the office. The entire office is responsive and without fail follows up.We highly recommend this office. You will feel like well cared for family, as we do.
Lanita Medina
Lanita Medina
23:06 04 Apr 18
I’ve recently graduated to having my teeth cleaned every three months. Mmmmm - The feeling of sparkly CLEAN teeth feels sooo good. Samantha, thank you for making my smile shine!
Robert Hansen
Robert Hansen
22:41 09 Apr 18
It was awesome, the staff was very friendly and curtsey, very knowledgeable. I will be keep coming back to them.
angella hunt
angella hunt
12:52 31 May 18
This was by far my best dental appointment. They are all so positive and kind. Also I love how the office is set up. My whole family will be going here.
Brendon Boyd
Brendon Boyd
19:26 29 Jun 18
I stopped in to Seasons of Smiles Dental while I was vacationing in Camden this summer to get an opinion on some dental work, and get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Medina and his staff were all very friendly and helpful, they got my teeth cleaned up and answered any questions that I had. I will definately continue to see Dr Medina and his staff at Seasons of Smiles Dental.
Andrea Little
Andrea Little
18:17 05 Jul 18
The staff is amazing and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Medina. Very happy new patient
Krista Boyd
Krista Boyd
20:36 17 Jul 18
Camden Maine is one of my favorite places to visit. Part of the excitement is going to get my teeth cleaned at Seasons of Smiles. Dr. Medina and his staff are always so welcoming and they make you feel like family! From Nellie’s cheery hello to Samantha’s exper-teeth cleaning, Seasons of Smiles is the best in every way!
Brianna Johnson
Brianna Johnson
01:16 31 Aug 18
I have never been to a dentist that is so friendly, personable, and professional! Dr. Medina and his staff are an absolute pleasure to work with and do amazing work! They make you feel extremely comfortable while being in the chair and any time you need them they are there! I am beyond thrilled to be their patient and know I am in wonderful hands with them! I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the mid coast area to go to Seasons of Smiles!
Next Reviews
Seasons of Smiles Dental
4.9
powered by Facebook
C Dennis Crockett
C Dennis Crockett
2018-09-16T00:20:05+0000
I was referred by a friend to Dr. Medina at seasons of smiles. I have not been to the dentist in a very long time and was uneasy about going to a dentist. Dr. Medina, Michelle and Samantha and the whole staff were amazing. Never been treated so well, never seen such good prices. I left so happy I went, relieved I went to them. I can't wait to go back! Thank you all!
Connie Frolen Beasley
Connie Frolen Beasley
2018-09-15T14:25:40+0000
I recommend going to Seasons of Smiles for the total experience of being taken excellent care of and for a dentist's office that is completely pleasant and warm. You will be feeling like family when you have dental work done! Bravo!
Marilyn Carroll
Marilyn Carroll
2018-08-29T21:44:29+0000
It was great Dr Medina is always kind and caring Michelle is a sweetheart very friendly all the staff are great people
Eileen Morelli
Eileen Morelli
2018-08-10T12:40:27+0000
Welcoming staff and knowledgeable dentist. I felt confident that I would receive excellent care.
Bruce Marcus
Bruce Marcus
2018-08-09T12:50:08+0000
Came everything was explained and then executed as described Thank you
Jessie Johnson
Jessie Johnson
2018-07-24T20:02:24+0000
Thanks again to dr Medina and his staff. Very understanding and always available when needed. I have never had a better dentist,and will highly recommend!!
Alice Richardson Schultz
Alice Richardson Schultz
2018-07-19T10:14:24+0000
My husband and I have been going to Seasons of Smiles for years. They are professional, courteous and most importantly, do a fantastic job
Peggy Ulmer Ruggeri
Peggy Ulmer Ruggeri
2018-07-12T02:11:51+0000
After my initial visit in February, I thought I was finished with my teeth for a long while, but today I found myself back in the chair with a chipped tooth! The good news is that the trip to the dentist isn't a pensive as it used to be since I am now a patient of Dr. Medina. He's the best, and love Michelle, and Nellie. I wonder if they realize how important their work is? I for one am grateful. See you guys soon to get this chip tooth fixed!! Can't wait! (not really)
Daniel Bittner
Daniel Bittner
2018-06-27T20:30:03+0000
The best dental experience. Dr. Medina and staff are so wonderful.
Jen Young McLaughlin
Jen Young McLaughlin
2018-06-22T13:03:11+0000
I cannot recommend Dr. Medina and team enough! I've never had a bad experience with them. They've always made me feel comfortable with every appointment. So glad I switched to them years ago! Thanks Kim for another comfortable teeth cleaning experience!
Caroline Sutela
Caroline Sutela
2018-06-13T14:22:46+0000
Fantastic! I always have a good feeling when I leave the office. My last visit was very successful and kind of fun! We played musical chairs! LOL I was in and out in record time and my problem was fixed. Thanks Michelle! Always nice to visit with you Nellie, we always have a laugh together.
Kathleen Makepeace Vanden Brink
Kathleen Makepeace Vanden Brink
2018-06-07T11:10:15+0000
Another excellent visit! Thank you!
Sarita Katherine
Sarita Katherine
2018-05-16T01:00:42+0000
They got me in the day I called! Very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. Medina is my favorite by far out of any dentist, any doctor I have ever had. He was personable, sensitive and I didn’t feel rushed at all. The nurses were all wonderful as well and were sensitive to the fact that I hadn’t been to a dentist in years and was nervous. They explained everything before they did it and talked me through everything. I felt like their only priority was me at the moment and they weren’t mentally somewhere else and that’s rare to find.
Karen Elliott
Karen Elliott
2018-05-14T23:05:13+0000
Thank you Nelle for squeezing me in for an emergency visit near the end of the week and to Dr Medina for great service. It’s feeling much better.
Laurier A StOnge
Laurier A StOnge
2018-04-26T23:45:44+0000
An outfit you can trust to help in times of need without any hesitation.
Tina Marie Bryant
Tina Marie Bryant
2018-04-18T23:37:28+0000
5 stars in spite of the fact the dentist is not my favorite place to go. My great experience started from the initial call to Nellie...working with my availability and making it happen. Dr. Medina and Michelle were amazing. They made a difficult visit as easy as they could with sincerity and compassion. I will definitely be making the call to completely change my dental provider to Seasons of Smiles.
Sue Carleton
Sue Carleton
2018-04-13T01:19:54+0000
It's always a pleasure to go into a dental office that is always professional and makes you feel comfortable.....Thanks Kimmie, Michelle, Samantha, Nellie & Dr. Medina
Amy Hesse
Amy Hesse
2018-03-08T00:11:04+0000
The staff are just incredible. Got us in on the day we called and were really fantastic with my son.
Trisha Marie Bowman-Gendron
Trisha Marie Bowman-Gendron
2018-02-19T22:55:13+0000
The staff were courteous and professional. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible as well. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone. Thank you for a great experience.
Shawn McCorrison
Shawn McCorrison
2018-02-03T16:59:25+0000
Relaxing atmosphere, and they go out of their way to make sure your comfortable.
April Marie Timmons
April Marie Timmons
2018-01-02T23:30:54+0000
They set a high standard for quality, knowledge and professional dental services. Nellie, Kim and Dr Medina have become family. I would highly recommend. ; )
Tracy Higgins-Wakeford
Tracy Higgins-Wakeford
2017-11-09T23:18:20+0000
Dr.Medina and his staff are amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a good dental office.
Sascha Turner Dennis
Sascha Turner Dennis
2017-11-07T00:18:19+0000
they got my husband in the same day he called and was helped. Dr. Medina is wonderful and so caring. I would leave my dentist in a heartbeat and come to you but insurance I cant. best place to go
Bonnie LePage
Bonnie LePage
2017-11-02T21:38:14+0000
They are wonderful, skilled and caring. Can't say enough about them!
Edna Mosher
Edna Mosher
2017-10-10T23:01:46+0000
Best experience I've ever had at any type of doctor or dentist. The staff was more than accommodating and went above and beyond to make my children and I feel comfortable. Dr. Medina was awesome. Highly recommend this office.
Angela Reed
Angela Reed
2017-10-10T22:45:11+0000
Very nice staff! Friendly and helpful and patient with all my questions!! Offer a great program for those of us with no insurance!
Russ Volkers
Russ Volkers
2017-09-11T23:26:16+0000
great had 2 teeth pulled this after noon left the office at about 3 - felt so good i went out fishing till dark - VERY GOOD practice and wonderful care 🙂
Gregory Overlock
Gregory Overlock
2017-09-06T00:07:30+0000
Very nice people. They do a great job . Very satisfied!
Sarah Chase Webber
Sarah Chase Webber
2017-08-17T01:00:03+0000
I love this office! They have the best employees and give great care. Highly recommend it!
Heather Deane
Heather Deane
2016-12-14T23:44:23+0000
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff at Seasons of Smiles. Everybody is friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Medina and Michelle were so patient and gentle with my seven year old daughter. Thank you for the great care.
Linda H. Small
Linda H. Small
2016-11-09T18:43:32+0000
Kimberley Pederson is great! She hears my concerns, encourages my own efforts to improve my dental health, and then helps me plan next steps. They have been great providers; Dr. Medina is a wizard at crowns, and he also hears my concerns. Excellent care all around.
Frank Fischer
Frank Fischer
2016-10-11T12:24:29+0000
Dr Medina and his staff are like family to us, always friendly and welcoming. And the real bonus is the leading edge care that is given "with a smile"!
Celyna Morrison
Celyna Morrison
2016-09-11T00:22:55+0000
I went to Dr Medina for years. He was the only dentist I was comfortable seeing.
Carol Krise
Carol Krise
2016-09-02T13:21:03+0000
Dr Medina and his staff always treat me with the utmost courtesy and respect. They are upfront and honest about the treatment needed. I've had some pretty bad experiences with dentists in my past but at Seasons of Smiles I am always made to feel comfortable and cared about. Thank you all so very much for such great care.
Rachel Genthner
Rachel Genthner
2016-08-18T23:51:02+0000
There the best great care and kind love them all been going there for years
Betsy Sarles
Betsy Sarles
2016-07-27T19:37:56+0000
I am from NY and had a dental emergency. Everyone was extremely nice at Seasons of Smiles and took good care of me. Highly recommend!
Norieaster Pratt
Norieaster Pratt
2016-07-19T23:54:28+0000
We had a great first time there with my three year old . There all so nice .
Steven Aimone
Steven Aimone
2016-07-12T23:57:44+0000
These professionals are simply terrific. They took superb care of me and my teeth. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Evelyn Lowe
Evelyn Lowe
2016-07-12T00:42:53+0000
Everyone there is very professional. Always fits me in when necessary . The office is always spotless. The hygienist is very thorough and gentle. Nellie is always pleasant and a great first person to represent the office when people come in !!!!
Daniel Fickett
Daniel Fickett
2016-06-21T19:51:02+0000
(this is Diane) I have been using this office for the past 17 years. I have never once even considered finding someone else to be my dentist. They are kind, smart, dependable, and fun! Thank you for making all my fears vanish!
Lily May Paradero-Joy
Lily May Paradero-Joy
2016-06-19T20:23:51+0000
Great care and great people! Thank you, Dr. Medina and staff!
Holly Blackwood
Holly Blackwood
2016-06-07T15:25:19+0000
They were so great about getting me in same day because I was in so much pain. The staff was super nice and so passionate and patient. They took the time to hear my concerns and really cared about the fact that I was in pain and not just another check coming in. Dr. Medina was so nice and thoughtful, patient and kind. That is the kind of person you want taking care of your teeth!
Carl Joy
Carl Joy
2016-05-18T01:52:34+0000
Dr. Medina will put a smile on your face! Wonderful staff with the latest in technology and training! Looking for a great dentist then look no further!
MalandPenny Morrill
MalandPenny Morrill
2016-01-30T23:55:42+0000
My family has been going to Dr. Medina for many years. Nellie has always been so accommodating with making the appointments for the whole family. She calls and sends out reminders for the visits. She is friendly and is happy to see you when you walk into the office. Our hygienists ( We have seen Kim and Michele) are kind and are very gentle. They care about you when you are in their chair and make you feel at home. Dr. Medina always comes in at the end of every cleaning. He goes over any treatment plan and spends time going over any questions that you have. He cares about you as a person, not just another patient. Seasons of Smiles even sends out birthday cards with all of their signatures. My family has always had great experiences and we will continue to be patients of Seasons of Smiles. It is a great place!
Tina Jarvis
Tina Jarvis
2015-10-14T19:27:44+0000
10/13/15: My family have been patients of Dr. Medina for 20 years. From the minute you walk in with Nellie's friendly greeting and making you feel like more than a number, to the knowledgeable hygienist (Kim this time) who take the time to answer ALL my questions, to Dr. Medina who will take the time to explain procedures and listens to concerns to give me quality dental care. This office seems to be genuinely concerned with preventative care: Save the tooth, don't replace it. I like that I am not a number in this office. Thanks.
Blacko D'Orcia Montecarlo
Blacko D'Orcia Montecarlo
2015-05-24T00:30:57+0000
Need more stars Dr. Medina
Jason Bird
Jason Bird
2015-02-07T19:07:59+0000
I wish I could give them six stars. A dentist office whose inherent charm is only exceeded by the knowledge and skill of the employees.
Dustin Dinsmore
Dustin Dinsmore
2014-01-16T16:07:06+0000
great people that are very nice! 🙂
Desirea York
Desirea York
2018-05-15T00:22:18+0000
Kat Libby Read
Kat Libby Read
2018-04-30T23:07:30+0000
Ann Fernald
Ann Fernald
2018-04-10T09:42:56+0000
Susan Puls
Susan Puls
2018-03-28T23:16:49+0000
Courtney Donato
Courtney Donato
2018-02-19T23:36:32+0000
Dorothy Gail
Dorothy Gail
2018-01-03T23:04:55+0000
Dawn Burnett Brandes
Dawn Burnett Brandes
2017-11-06T22:48:08+0000
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
2017-10-25T23:04:38+0000
Crystal Baughman
Crystal Baughman
2017-06-29T02:21:46+0000
William Foster
William Foster
2015-09-27T11:47:01+0000
Kathleen Starrs
Kathleen Starrs
2015-06-25T11:25:36+0000
Chantel Woitko
Chantel Woitko
2015-04-22T16:04:11+0000
Yaneiri Baez
Yaneiri Baez
2014-09-18T14:04:01+0000
Juanita Waterman
Juanita Waterman
2014-06-26T02:08:13+0000
Sue Allen
Sue Allen
2014-06-24T18:23:32+0000
Krista Medina Boyd
Krista Medina Boyd
2014-04-30T19:19:06+0000
Alicia Jane Shepard
Alicia Jane Shepard
2014-01-16T05:00:37+0000
Kelly Fickett
Kelly Fickett
2013-12-02T22:41:52+0000
Jill Rueger McKay Montgomery
Jill Rueger McKay Montgomery
2013-08-29T13:28:30+0000
Christina Quigley Young
Christina Quigley Young
2013-08-19T21:02:47+0000
Sara Nored Reed
Sara Nored Reed
2013-08-06T18:22:44+0000
Next Reviews
Seasons of Smiles Dental
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Denise B.
Denise B.
2017-11-01 08:06:35
I had a very positive experience with Dr Medina and his staff. I was traveling through the area on vacation when I had a dental 'situation' come up. I...
June P.
June P.
2016-10-27 04:49:08
I had a great experience with Dr. Medina and his staff. They were welcoming, patient with me and very informative about the procedures and the process that...